BEA+ 2020 Award Winners

Home » Uncategorized » BEA+ 2020 Award Winners

BEA+ 2020 Award Winners

by | Jun 23, 2021 | Action Items, E-News, Uncategorized | 0 comments

Entrepreneur of the Year Andrew Seguin, Seguin Financial
Sponsored by the Cornwall Business Enterprise Centre

Community Impact Award ACC Futures and the Eastern Ontario Training Board
Sponsored by the YourTv Cogeco

Tourism Excellence Award Archie’s
Sponsored by Cornwall Tourism

Large Business of the Year Minimax
Sponsored by McDougall Hunt Insurance Brokers

Small Business of the Year Zipgrow
Sponsored by ACC Futures

Sustainability AwardThe Local Fill
Sponsored by the Eastern Ontario Training Board

Inclusion And Diversity AwardThe Happy Popcorn Company
Sponsored by the Bank of Montreal

Above And BeyondThe Citizens of Cornwall, Akwesasne & SDG
Sponsored by MNP

Economic Impact AwardSigmapoint Technologies Inc.
Sponsored by Choose Cornwall

Lifetime Achievement Award Andre Pommier
Sponsored by Desjardins

Citizen of the YearStephen Douris
Sponsored by The Cornwall & Area Chamber of Commerce

Greg Pietersma
Author: Greg Pietersma

SignUp to become a member

Join the Commerce Cornwall & Area Chambre of Commerce and benefit from all the resources available to help your business thrive. Get started by entering your information in the form and hitting the button.

We don’t share your infomation. Privacy Policy.

8 + 4 =