BEA+ 2021 Award Winners

Home » Uncategorized » BEA+ 2021 Award Winners

BEA+ 2021 Award Winners

Entrepreneur of the Year Ian Bentley, Craft Shack 

Sponsored by the Cornwall Business Enterprise Centre



Community Impact Award Tri-County Literacy 

Sponsored by the YourTv Cogeco



Tourism Excellence Award Countryside Adventures

Sponsored by Cornwall Tourism



Large Business of the Year Cornwall Roof Truss

Sponsored by McDougall Hunt Insurance Brokers



Small Business of the Year Cowan’s Dairy

Sponsored by ACC Futures



Sustainability AwardDG Vintage

Sponsored by the Eastern Ontario Training Board



Inclusion And Diversity AwardFieldless Farms

Sponsored by the Bank of Montreal



Above And BeyondFriends With Hearts

Sponsored by MNP



Economic Impact AwardWeaving Baskets Group

Sponsored by Choose Cornwall



Lifetime Achievement Award Allan Wilson

Sponsored by Desjardins


President’s Award –  Juliette Labossiere 

Sponsored by The Cornwall & Area Chamber of Commerce



Citizen of the YearLee Theodore

Sponsored by The Cornwall & Area Chamber of Commerce

Greg Pietersma
Author: Greg Pietersma

SignUp to become a member

Join the Commerce Cornwall & Area Chambre of Commerce and benefit from all the resources available to help your business thrive. Get started by entering your information in the form and hitting the button.

We don’t share your infomation. Privacy Policy.

5 + 2 =