Directors of the Board

The Chamber is the unified voice of the business community speaking towards growth, leadership and innovation.

With direction from the elected board of directors, the Chamber looks to continuously progress our community through political advocacy, knowledge-based development and innovative opportunities.


Milena Cardinal, Director
Cardinal Law Professional Corp.

Lynn ChauvinDirector

Patrick Larose, Director
TC Media

Curtis Brumfield, Director
Walmart Logistics

Carolyne O’Reilly, Director
Winmar of Cornwall

Shannon Lebrun, Director
Corus Entertainment

Geoff Carter, Director
O’Farrell Financial

Allison St-Jean, Director
Canadian Cancer Society

Todd Lihou, Director
Heart of the City


Executive Directors

Rory MacLennanPresident
Summerheights Golf Links

Denis CarrPast-President
Heart of the City

Meagan Bingley First Vice-President
McDougall Hunt Insurance Brokers


Shawn Filion, Treasurer
Desjardins Wealth Management

City Council Representative

Justin Towndale, City of Cornwall

Chamber Administrative Team

Lezlie Strasser, Executive Manager
Megan Brownell, Assistant Executive Manager
Lyette Montford, Executive Administrator

Join over 700+ members from your community! Become a member of the Cornwall & Area Chamber of Commerce today